GLF Schools

GLF Schools

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Term

Dates

INSET Days

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday  22nd  October 2021

INSET Day 1

Wednesday 1st  September 2021

INSET Day 2

Friday 10th September 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st  November 2021

-

Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022

-

Friday 11th February 2022

INSET Day 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022

-

Friday 1st  April 2022

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022

-

Thursday 26th May 2022

INSET Day 4

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st  July 2022

GLF MAT Day –  TBC

INSET Day 5 –

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

189 school days

5 INSET Days

1 MAT Conference

Total = 195

Latest Tweets

  • September 15, 2021 Year 6 reenacting the circulatory system today in the Science lesson. Read more
  • September 7, 2021 Year 3 had a wonderfully active day today with their Rugby taster session and Orienteering in Geography. Everyone participated eagerly and made great contributions. Read more
  • September 5, 2021 What a fantastic win for , and who end their Tokyo campaign on a high 👏#ImpossibleToIgnore Read more
  • September 5, 2021 Team work makes the dream work, never underestimate the value of exceptional personal assistants in sport, work or life in general Read more
  • August 22, 2021 Thank you to everyone at The Vale. After I won my first medal at the Surrey Youth Games in Year 6 the whole class played boccia
  • July 16, 2021 Year 1 have had such a wonderful time at their 'Beach Day' today. We hope you get to enjoy the beach over the Summer break Year 1. Read more
  • July 16, 2021 What a great end of term. The Year 6 leavers have made everyone very proud and it was lovely to come together virtually for our end of year whole school assembly! Thank you to all the staff, pupils and families at and all . Have a fantastic Summer! Read more
Follow Us
@ValePrimarySch